Victoria’s Secret Pure Seduction Body Wash

I received this VS Pure Seduction Body Wash from my good friend Claire. This is supposed to be her “pasalubong” which they sent first via  a balikbayan box so that they will just conveniently received it when it arrived here in the Philippines during their vacation but sadly,  the balikbayan box came in a few days late because Claire and her family have already left the Philippines when it was delivered to their Philippine address. 😦

I am just not sure if this Body Wash is really for me but my Kumpareng JN ( Bella’s godfather and Claire’s younger brother) gave this to me. 🙂 😉 Thank you Mareng Claire  and Pareng JN for this body wash. I haven’t opened this yet as I am waiting for the right time  and occasion to use this very special body wash. Thinking maybe on my next birthday celebration. 🙂

My Share for:

Happiness Is

Pink Fridays

8 responses

  1. this one smells really good, it’s actually one of my fave scents 😉 you should definitely use it soon 😉

    the delayed balikbayan box happened to me too when i visited Pinas last November. we had shipped it about two months earlier, yet it still got delayed, but luckily it arrived while we were still there on vacation. and yes, it contained a loooooot of VS products too 😉

    thanks for joining Happiness Is. see you there again next week for another round of happy posts.

  2. I have that, too, and I’m sure you’ll love its sweet, lingering scent on your skin. Here’s my Happiness entry: http://www.pensivethoughts.com/2012/02/im-done-with-my-homework-mom.html

  3. gamitin mo na kaya.. ;P
    Visiting from Pink Friday entry #35.
    My Pink Entry
    Have a nice day!

  4. andito uli ako..
    Visiting from happiness is… entry #33.
    My Happiness is..
    Happy Monday!

  5. Must smell good. That’s a nice pasalubong:)

    Visiting for PF- hope you can stop by:)

    http://www.loveablecassandra.com/2012/02/drummer-bunny.html

  6. I love this sent, visiting for Pink Fridays and happiness is, I hope you can pay me a visit too at

    http://www.pinaysinglemomsnook.info/one-fine-summer-of-2010/

    see you!!!!

  7. what a sweet body wash 🙂 Visiting late from Happiness Is, hope that you can return the visit too.

  8. wow, generous friends. based on what they say, i can imagine the scent. visiting here for happiness is… thanks for the visit, ha?

Please let me know what you think...

